Eye Flys

13 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Eye Flys


Stems - Eye Flys

Dosed - Eye Flys

Cruching Of The Human Spirit - Eye Flys

Weaponize - Eye Flys

The Triumph Of Hagbard Celine - Eye Flys

Fuckface - Eye Flys

Thrill Jockey released Context on 13 September 2019. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Eye Flys.

Eye Flys has released vinyl on Thrill Jockey.

The record label Thrill Jockey has released vinyl by Matthew Azevedo, Brother Jt, Arbouretum, The Body, Gagakiriseye, Sidi Toure, Radian, Jan St Werner, Isotope 217, Brokeback, Lightning Bolt, Jack Rose, Tunnels, The Skull Defekts, Jeff Parker, David Daniell, Oozing Wound, Elena Setien, Glenn Jones, Beast.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.