31 October 2018


Featuring Artists



Extrawelt - We Are The Asteroid!

Extrawelt - Fischmarkt On Acid

Extrawelt - Ausloser

Extrawelt - Ort Und Impuls

Extrawelt - Runway Hitchhiker

Extrawelt - Die Vorahnung

Extrawelt - St Morley

Extrawelt - Under The Fridge

Extrawelt - Das Diktat

Extrawelt - Streetwise

Extrawelt - Die Zitrone Der Schopfung

Extrawelt - Herzstuck

Cocoon released Unknown on 31 October 2018. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Extrawelt.

Extrawelt has released vinyl on Halocyan, Kompakt Extra, Break New Soil, Cocoon, Ritter Butzke Studio.

The record label Cocoon has released vinyl by Rico Puestel, Petar Dundov, Dmt, Ilario Alicante, Legowelt, Reboot, Ja:ck, Oliver Kapp, Adam Port, Vito, Markus Fix, Waff, Andre Galluzzi, Jimi Jules, Djinxx, Michael Klein, Mark Reeve, Christian Burkhardt, Matt John, Daniel Stefanik.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.