Exium Surface Erosion EP
Genre: Techno

Exium - Surface Erosion EP


Release Date: 22/10/2021

Cat No: MORD080

Format: Vinyl


  • exium - erosion 1
  • exium - erosion 2
  • exium - erosion 3
  • exium - erosion 4

Find more records like Surface Erosion EP

Start digging


More about Surface Erosion EP

Mord released Surface Erosion EP on Fri Oct 22 2021. The 4 track Techno release features Exium.

Mord has released vinyl by Shards, Ansome, Uvb, Radial, Endlec, Exium, Sleeparchive, Echologist, Bas Mooy, A001, Charlton, Progression, The Transhumans, Kwartz, and Ritzi Lee.

People who like Surface Erosion EP also listen to Reeko, Bas Mooy, Agony Forces, Takaaki Itoh, James Ruskin, Deepbass, Go Hiyama, Ritzi Lee, Abstract Division, and Mattias Fridell.