Exile Bakers Dozen
Genre: Hip Hop

Exile - Bakers Dozen

Fat Beats

Release Date: 21/02/2018

Cat No: BDZ008

Format: Vinyl


  • exile - eggsyle
  • exile - do you know?
  • exile - bravery
  • exile - i say it's true
  • exile - bopwiddit'
  • exile - hawaiian sofa king
  • exile - do not touch
  • exile - heavens gates
  • exile - bom bomb
  • exile - this is your life
  • exile - love to the world
  • exile - first things second
  • exile - if you're down

Find more records like Bakers Dozen on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Bakers Dozen

Fat Beats released Bakers Dozen on Wed Feb 21 2018. The 13 track Hip Hop release features Exile.

Fat Beats has released vinyl by Black Milk, Blu And Exile, Large Professor, Masta Ace, Mf Doom, Mayer Hawthorne, Roc Marciano, Union, Will Sessions, The White Mandingos, Clear Soul Forces, El Michels Affair, Ill Bill, The Un, and Frank Nitt.

People who like Bakers Dozen also listen to Ronnie Milsap, Dan Seals, Mark Collie, The Kentucky Headhunters, Earl Thomas Conley, John Conlee, Keith Whitley, Ricky Van Shelton, Lionel Cartwright, and Rick Trevino.