Ewan Jansen / Trinidadian Deep
Various Vol 1

26 March 2018


Featuring Artists

Ewan Jansen

Trinidadian Deep

Mike Grant

Jason Hogans


Ewan Jansen - Plants

Ewan Jansen - Jason Hogans Additional Keys ) - Plants ( Mike Grant Remix

Trinidadian Deep - Move Me

Trinidadian Deep - Move Me ( Mr Yt Remix )

Chubby released Various Vol 1 on 26 March 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ewan Jansen, Trinidadian Deep and remixes from artists including Mike Grant, Jason Hogans.

Ewan Jansen, Trinidadian Deep, Mike Grant, Jason Hogans has released vinyl on Tonality, Polen, deepArtSounds, Burek, Anma, Visions Inc, Rough House Rosie, Future Vision, Hardworksoftdrink, Innate, Red Ember, Native Rebel Music, DS Recordings, Inner Balance, Temporary State, Inner Shift, Iile, Hands Off, Perpetual Rhythms, Shelter.

The record label Chubby has released vinyl by Trinidadian Deep, Javonntte, Jose Rico, Ewan Jansen.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.