Ewan Jansen / Derek Carr
POL 009

23 February 2018


Featuring Artists

Ewan Jansen

Derek Carr


Ewan Jansen - Dusan

Ewan Jansen - Astro Jager

Derek Carr - Green & Blue

Derek Carr - Jupiter

Polen released POL 009 on 23 February 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ewan Jansen, Derek Carr.

Ewan Jansen, Derek Carr has released vinyl on For Those That Knoe, Just Jack, FireScope, Hardworksoftdrink, Trident, Inner Balance, 20/20 Vision, Love Notes, Why So Series, Polen, Where We Met, Innate, Butter Sessions, Rhythmic Science, Childhood Intelligence, Styrax, Distant Worlds, 393, Emotions Electric, Red Ember.

The record label Polen has released vinyl by Deep Web Radio, Simion Andu, Derek Carr, Ewan Jansen, Louis Mcguire.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.