Ewan Jansen
Aqua Libre EP

25 October 2016


Featuring Artists

Ewan Jansen


Aqua Libre




Red Ember released Aqua Libre EP on 25 October 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ewan Jansen.

Ewan Jansen has released vinyl on Inner Balance, Moods and Grooves, Chubby, Polen, Red Ember, Temporary State, Hardworksoftdrink, Freerange, Butter Sessions, Iile, Inner Shift.

The record label Red Ember has released vinyl by Sauco, Frankie Soukal, Nuno Azevedo, Tominori Hosoya, Jason Hogans, Erell Ranson, Rohan Golestani, Jerry Seaman, Joe Jones, Elina Shorokhova, Justin Zerbst, Tim Jackiw, Jared Reyes, Andrej Laseech, Steve Tang, Kouji Nagahashi, Cheslon Hunter, Wade Norris, Ewan Jansen, Larry Houl.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.