Ewa Justka
You Are Repeating Yourself Indeed EP

27 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Ewa Justka


Ewa Justka - Jelly Tits Everywhere

Ewa Justka - Oh How Edgy

Ewa Justka - You Are Repeating Yourself Indeed ( Krtm Remix )

Ewa Justka - You Are Repeating Yourself Indeed

Inner Surface Music released You Are Repeating Yourself Indeed EP on 27 March 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ewa Justka.

Ewa Justka has released vinyl on Editions Mego, Inner Surface Music.

The record label Inner Surface Music has released vinyl by Anfs, Ewa Justka, Ascion, Yuji Kondo, Endlec, Mdd, Grey Branches, Kennedy, Wireman, Tom Dicicco, Truss, Sunil Sharpe, Nx1, Angus Tarnawsky, Ryuji Takeuchi, Walker, Eomac, Jk Flesh, D Carbone, And.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.