Purple Melters

26 May 2015


Featuring Artists



Track 1

Track 2

Track 3

iDEAL Recordings released Purple Melters on 26 May 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Evol.

Evol has released vinyl on iDEAL Recordings, Bus, Alku, Editions Mego, Diagonal.

The record label iDEAL Recordings has released vinyl by Dungeon Acid, The Idealist, Jos, Senyawa, Joachim Nordwall, Dimitrios K, Varg, Dave Phillips, Kali Malone, Sins For Beginners, Vanity Productions, John Duncan, Isabella, Ornament, Reece Cox, Nate Young, High Boys, Jh1 Fs3, Frak.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.