Ideal Acid

26 June 2018


Featuring Artists



Evol - Track 1

Evol - Track 2

iDEAL Recordings released Ideal Acid on 26 June 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Evol.

Evol has released vinyl on Diagonal, Editions Mego, Alku, iDEAL Recordings, Bus.

The record label iDEAL Recordings has released vinyl by Anton Klint, Sins For Beginners, The Idealist, Dimitrios K, Frak, Werner Dafeldecker, Alexandra Atnif, Vanligt Folk, Nate Young, Good Area, Joachim Nordwall, Ornament, Jasss, Dave Phillips, Jh1 Fs3, Johan Zetterquist, Tilliander, Villa Abo, Jos, Daniel Rozenhall.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.