Evigt Morker Total Makt
Genre: Techno

Evigt Morker - Total Makt

Release Date: 05/07/2018

Cat No: NE51

Format: Vinyl


  • evigt morker - total makt
  • evigt morker - flamman stiger
  • evigt morker - ett sinne av stal
  • evigt morker - sanning

Find more records like Total Makt on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Total Makt

'Total makt' is the molten new EP from Evigt Morker. There's plenty to be charmed by as the collection of tracks open out and tame our senses. Once the flirting fades, we are quite casually led down bumpy, aqueous routes into something, and slowly we are funnelled into Evigt Morker's terrain, eventually arriving in darker corners of the fantasy that first caught our eye.

Northern Electronics released Total Makt on Thu Jul 05 2018. The 4 track Techno release features Evigt Morker.

Northern Electronics has released vinyl by Varg, Abdulla Rashim, Acronym, Korridor, Lundin Oil, Rad Kjetil Senza Testa, Ulwhednar, Dorisburg, Fodd Dod, Darfdhs, Sars, Vit Fana, Ossian Ohlsson, Ca2 , and Bandhagens Musikforening.