Evidence Cats and Dogs (reissue)
Genre: Hip Hop

Evidence - Cats and Dogs (reissue)


Release Date: 06/06/2013


Format: Vinyl


  • the line notes (feat aloe blacc)
  • strangers
  • the red carpet (feat raekwon & ras kass)
  • it wasn't me
  • i don't need love
  • you
  • god bless that man
  • fame (feat roc marciano & prodigy)
  • james hendrix (stepbrothers)
  • late for the sky (feat slug & aesop rock)
  • crash
  • lil fame termanology where you come from feat rakaa
  • track 13
  • to be continued
  • falling down (feat krondon)
  • well runs dry
  • the epilogue

Find more records like Cats and Dogs (reissue) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Cats and Dogs (reissue)

Rhymesayers released Cats and Dogs (reissue) on Thu Jun 06 2013. The 17 track Hip Hop release features Evidence.

Rhymesayers has released vinyl by Evidence, Mf Doom, Atmosphere, Brother Ali, Grieves, Dem Atlas, Prof, Felt, Aesop Rock, Eyedea and Abilities, Blueprint, and Blockhead.

People who like Cats and Dogs (reissue) also listen to eto, Jessy Rose, 4ever, Jean, Chelion, Opalo, Henry Santos, Angeles De La Bachata, Yenddi, and Anzel.