Evgueni Galperine Theory Of Becoming
Genre: Modern Classical

Evgueni Galperine - Theory Of Becoming


Release Date: 24/11/2022

Cat No: 4857283

Format: Vinyl


  • evgueni galperine - this town will burn before dawn
  • evgueni galperine - cold front
  • evgueni galperine - space wanderings oumuamua
  • evgueni galperine - le vide soudain
  • evgueni galperine - kaddish
  • evgueni galperine - the wheel has come full circle
  • evgueni galperine - la lettre d'un disparu
  • evgueni galperine - after the storm
  • evgueni galperine - don't tell
  • evgueni galperine - loplop im wald

Find more records like Theory Of Becoming

Start digging

More about Theory Of Becoming

ECM released Theory Of Becoming on Thu Nov 24 2022. The 10 track Modern Classical release features Evgueni Galperine.

ECM has released vinyl by Jon Hassell, David Virelles, Wolfgang Muthspiel, Avishai Cohen, Bill Frisell, Thomas Morgan, Chris Potter, Chris Potter Underground Orchestra, Circle, Colin Vallon Trio, Dave Holland Quartet, Dominic Miller, Gary Burton, Chick Corea, and Jakob Bro.