Everyday People The Soul Quarter EP
Genre: Hip Hop

Everyday People - The Soul Quarter EP

Label: Expansion

Release Date: 24/03/2005

Cat No: EXPAND94

Format: Vinyl


  • everyday people - shake it off (feat n'dambi)
  • everyday people - time brings a change (feat keite young)
  • everyday people - troubled times (feat linn segolson)
  • everyday people - if we were alone (feat n'dambi & keite young)

Find more records like The Soul Quarter EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Soul Quarter EP

Expansion released The Soul Quarter EP on Thu Mar 24 2005. The 4 track Hip Hop release features Everyday People.

Expansion has released vinyl by Eddie Russ, Incognito, Gregory Porter, Paul Johnson, Dasha, Neo, Leon Ware, The Moments, Aretha Franklin, Jay Dee, Mel Williams, Sylvia Striplin, Don Blackman, Dazzle, and Patterson Twins.