Even Tuell Workshop 07
Genre: House

Even Tuell - Workshop 07


Release Date: 14/01/2009

Cat No: WORKSHOP00757939

Format: Vinyl


  • track 1
  • track 2
  • track 3

Find more records like Workshop 07 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Workshop 07

Workshop released Workshop 07 on Wed Jan 14 2009. The 3 track House release features Even Tuell.

Workshop has released vinyl by Kassem Mosse, Lowtec, Madteo, Magic Mountain High, Marcellis, Marvin Dash, Move D, Ital, Benjamin Brunn, Rising Sun, Da Halz, Fragment, Even Tuell, Sascha Dive, and Reagenz.

People who like Workshop 07 also listen to Lowtec, Basic Soul Unit, Jason Fine, John Heckle, DJ Qu, Reagenz, Juju & Jordash, Terrence Dixon, Levon Vincent, and Skudge.