Your Music Search Starts Here
Tell Mama (reissue)
Genre: Soul Jazz

Etta James - Tell Mama (reissue)

Release Date: 16/12/2014

Cat No: FMN246LP

Format: Vinyl


  • Tell Mama
  • I'D Rather Go Blind
  • Watch Dog
  • The Love Of My Man
  • I'M Gonna Take What He'S Got
  • The Same Rope
  • Security
  • Steal Away
  • My Mother
  • Don'T Lose Your Good Thing
  • It Hurts Me So Much
  • Just A Little Bit

Find more records like Tell Mama (reissue) on Sound Shelter

More about this release

4 Men With Beards released Tell Mama (reissue) on 16 December 2014. The 12 track vinyl features Etta James.

People who like Tell Mama (reissue) like music by