Ethereal Logic Intergalactic World Music
Genre: Leftfield

Ethereal Logic - Intergalactic World Music

Label: Slow Life

Release Date: 18/05/2021

Cat No: SL029

Format: Vinyl


  • ethereal logic - wherewerewe?
  • ethereal logic - euclidean lullaby
  • ethereal logic - kaa's temple
  • ethereal logic - pachonda
  • ethereal logic - ngaru groove
  • ethereal logic - under juju's spell
  • ethereal logic - life above the akahmaia clouds
  • ethereal logic - signals from elsewhere

Find more records like Intergalactic World Music on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Intergalactic World Music

Slow Life released Intergalactic World Music on Tue May 18 2021. The 8 track Leftfield release features Ethereal Logic.

Slow Life has released vinyl by Slow Life, Moreira, Refracted, Saverio Celestri, S Moreira, 100hz, Primary Perception, Ethereal Logic, Bigeneric, Planet Love, Tim Jackiw, Basement Space, Late Consequence, Luis Malon, and Huerta.