Etch Polarity
Genre: Bass

Etch - Polarity

Ilian Tape

Release Date: 07/12/2020

Cat No: ITX019

Format: Vinyl


  • etch - transparently this morning
  • etch - no paradise
  • etch - this isn't music
  • etch - zone tripper
  • etch - lurch
  • etch - emmageddon snow waltz

Find more records like Polarity

Start digging


More about Polarity

Ilian Tape released Polarity on Mon Dec 07 2020. The 6 track Bass release features Etch.

Ilian Tape has released vinyl by Andres Zacco, Dario Zenker, Marco Zenker, Simple And Thigpen, Stenny, Jichael Mackson, Jonas Kopp, Rupcy, Sciahri, Andrea, Zenker Brothers, Skee Mask, Djrum, Struction, and Roger 23.

People who like Polarity also listen to Kaylee Johnston, Lexi Strate, Inas X, Dark0, Cosmic Revenge, Asusu, Steve Gurley, Brandyn Burnette, Moxie Raia, and Zhou.