Mos Mos EP

02 October 2018


Featuring Artists



Esa - Son Op

Esa - Bra Hugh

Esa - London Mix

Esa - London Mix ( Beesmunt Soundsystem Remix )

Endless Flight released Mos Mos EP on 02 October 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Esa.

Esa has released vinyl on Burek, Dekmantel, Endless Flight, Omena, Highlife Edits, Local Talk, Highlife, Brownswood.

The record label Endless Flight has released vinyl by Kuniyuki, Roman Rauch, Daniele Baldelli, Patrick Saint Eloi, Optimo, Odori, Project01, Marcello Giordani, Prins Thomas, Esa, Soft Rocks, Red Axes, Matt Karmil, Last Waltz, Sauce81, Arthur James Denton, Combo, Jacob F Desvarieux, Eddie C, Boot and Tax.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.