Aweh EP

24 May 2017


Featuring Artists



Blast ( With Narch Beats

Rift Valley ( Feat Abakisimba )


Dekmantel released Aweh EP on 24 May 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Esa.

Esa has released vinyl on Highlife Edits, Highlife, Endless Flight, Omena, Local Talk, Brownswood, Dekmantel, Burek.

The record label Dekmantel has released vinyl by Occult Orientated Crime, Lena Willikens, Upsammy, Hundred20, Morphosis, Lamellen, Palmbomen Ii, Parrish Smith, Basic Soul Unit, Lerosa, Peaking Lights, Tony Allen, Awanto 3, Joy Orbison, Terrence Parker, Mfo, Peter Van Hoesen, Jex Opolis, San Proper, Interstellar Funk.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.