FR 014X

28 November 2019


Featuring Artists



Erp - Vox Automaton

Erp - Nerve Play

Erp - Perfume Persuasion

Erp - Alsoran

Erp - Lament Subrosa

Erp - Irma

Frustrated Funk released FR 014X on 28 November 2019. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Erp.

Erp has released vinyl on Forgotten Future, Cultivated Electronics, Frustrated Funk, Krasch, Semantica, Frantic Flowers, Hardfloor, Solar One Music, Stilleben, Harbour City Sorrow, Down Low, Texas Recordings Underground, Bleep43.

The record label Frustrated Funk has released vinyl by Alden Tyrell Hasbeens, Dcast Dynamics, Plant43, Der Zyklus, Vita, Reedale Rise, Second Storey, Vc 118a, DJ Overdose, Goliath, Heath Brunner, Dl, Erik Travis, Partisan Midi, Nukubus, Spesimen, Federico Leocata, Clatterbox, Itpdwip, Gosub.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.