Eric Maltz
Novel Sound 17

04 October 2017


Featuring Artists

Eric Maltz


Drone Y Bassa


All The Things

Symphony At Dawn

Bring You

We Have Power

Novel Sound released Novel Sound 17 on 04 October 2017. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Eric Maltz.

Eric Maltz has released vinyl on Novel Sound, Flower Myth.

The record label Novel Sound has released vinyl by Marcel Dettmann, Levon Vincent, Eric Maltz, DJ Jus Ed.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.