Eric Clapton Tokyo 1988 Volume Two
Genre: Rock

Eric Clapton - Tokyo 1988 Volume Two

Label: Vinyl Slab

Release Date: 13/08/2020

Cat No: VS013LP

Format: Vinyl


  • Candle In The Wind - Eric Clapton
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues - Eric Clapton
  • I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That - Eric Clapton
  • I'm Still Standing - Eric Clapton
  • Daniel - Eric Clapton
  • Cocaine - Eric Clapton
  • Layla - Eric Clapton
  • Solid Rock - Eric Clapton
  • Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting - Eric Clapton
  • Sunshine Of Your Love - Eric Clapton

Find more records like Tokyo 1988 Volume Two on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Tokyo 1988 Volume Two

Vinyl Slab released Tokyo 1988 Volume Two on Thu Aug 13 2020. The 10 track Rock release features Eric Clapton.

Vinyl Slab has released vinyl by Leonard Cohen, Tom Waits, Prince, Pearl Jam, Eagles, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Foo Fighters, Eric Clapton, and Linkin Park.