Eric Clapton Behind The Sun (reisssue)
Genre: Rock

Eric Clapton - Behind The Sun (reisssue)

Label: Rhino

Release Date: 29/06/2018

Cat No: 0093624968825

Format: Vinyl


  • She's Waiting - Eric Clapton
  • See What Love Can Do - Eric Clapton
  • Same Old Blues - Eric Clapton
  • Knock On Wood - Eric Clapton
  • Something'S Happening - Eric Clapton
  • Forever Man - Eric Clapton
  • It All Depends - Eric Clapton
  • Tangled In Love - Eric Clapton
  • Never Make You Cry - Eric Clapton
  • Just Like A Prisoner - Eric Clapton
  • Behind The Sun - Eric Clapton

Find more records like Behind The Sun (reisssue) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Behind The Sun (reisssue)

Rhino released Behind The Sun (reisssue) on Fri Jun 29 2018. The 11 track Rock release features Eric Clapton.

Rhino has released vinyl by Curtis Mayfield, Joy Division, Aretha Franklin, Chic, Dexys Midnight Runners, Donny Hathaway, Ice T, Jay Z, Linkin Park, Otis Redding, Ramones, Talking Heads, The Doors, The Notorious Big, and The Meters.