Erell Ranson
Awaken Dreams

07 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Erell Ranson


Erell Ranson - This Precious Life

Erell Ranson - Awaken Dreams

Erell Ranson - Nothing Must Change

Erell Ranson - State Of Grace

Subwax Excursions released Awaken Dreams on 07 November 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Erell Ranson.

Erell Ranson has released vinyl on Magnonic Signals, Distant Worlds, Sabbateans, Elektrosouls Recordings, Barba, Warm Fiction, Subwax Excursions, Nightflight Rec, Kalahari Oyster Cult, Where We Met, Red Ember, Subconscious Algorithms.

The record label Subwax Excursions has released vinyl by Erell Ranson, Derek Carr, Daren Ager, Future Beat Alliance, Spin Fidelity, Reedale Rise, Chronophone, Jordan Fields.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.