Eomac Frozen Souls EP
Genre: Techno

Eomac - Frozen Souls EP

Release Date: 02/06/2015

Cat No: INNER009

Format: Vinyl


  • Frozen Souls
  • Heretic
  • Frozen Souls (Ontal remix)
  • Charon

Find more records like Frozen Souls EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Frozen Souls EP

Inner Surface Music released Frozen Souls EP on Tue Jun 02 2015. The 4 track Techno release features Eomac.

People who like Frozen Souls EP also listen to Rrose, Ancient Methods, Paula Temple, Ugandan Methods, Abdulla Rashim, These Hidden Hands, Zeitgeber, Dasha Rush, Dadub, and SHXCXCHCXSH.

Inner Surface Music has released vinyl by And, Tom Dicicco, Truss, Ascion, Sunil Sharpe, Walker, Kennedy, Wireman, Yuji Kondo, D Carbone, Nx1, Angus Tarnawsky, Grey Branches, Eomac, and Anfs.