11 October 2019


Featuring Artists



Emptyset - Petal

Emptyset - Blossom

Emptyset - Bloom

Emptyset - Pollen

Emptyset - Blade

Emptyset - Axil

Emptyset - Filament

Emptyset - Bulb

Emptyset - Stem

Emptyset - Clone

Thrill Jockey released Blossoms on 11 October 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Emptyset.

Emptyset has released vinyl on Raster Noton, Thrill Jockey, Subtext, CLR.

The record label Thrill Jockey has released vinyl by Arbouretum, Glenn Jones, Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe, Mouse On Mars, Susie Ibarra, Mary Lattimore, Wrekmeister Harmonies, So Percussion, Pontiak, Rose City Band, Oozing Wound, Matthew Azevedo, Lightning Bolt, Yoshimio, Beast, David Daniell, Marielle V Jakobsons, Guardian Alien, Eternal Tapestry, White Hills.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.