Empty Orchestra
Nervouse Smile EP

07 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Empty Orchestra


Empty Orchestra - Nervouse Smile

Empty Orchestra - Nervouse Smile ( Acidulant Remix )

Empty Orchestra - Nervouse Smile ( Alero May Remix )

Transparent Sound released Nervouse Smile EP on 07 May 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Empty Orchestra.

Empty Orchestra has released vinyl on Transparent Sound.

The record label Transparent Sound has released vinyl by Transparent Sound, Empty Orchestra.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.