Emmylou Harris Wrecking Ball
Genre: Folk/Americana

Emmylou Harris - Wrecking Ball

Label: Nonesuch

Release Date: 20/11/2020

Cat No: 0075597920079

Format: Vinyl


  • emmylou harris - where will i be
  • emmylou harris - goodbye
  • emmylou harris - all my tears
  • emmylou harris - wrecking ball
  • emmylou harris - goin' back to harlan
  • emmylou harris - deeper well
  • emmylou harris - every grain of sand
  • emmylou harris - sweet old world
  • emmylou harris - may this be love
  • emmylou harris - orphan girl
  • emmylou harris - blackhawk
  • emmylou harris - waltz across texas tonight

Find more records like Wrecking Ball on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Wrecking Ball

Nonesuch released Wrecking Ball on Fri Nov 20 2020. The 12 track Folk/Americana release features Emmylou Harris.

Nonesuch has released vinyl by Steve Reich, Allen Toussaint, Nico Muhly, Teitur, Brad Mehldau, Mark Guiliana, Chris Thile, Conor Oberst, Dan Auerbach, Devendra Banhart, Emmylou Harris, The Nash Ramblers, Fleet Foxes, Joshua Redman, and Kd Lang.