Emanuele Montalto Soundboy EP
Genre: House

Emanuele Montalto - Soundboy EP


Release Date: 24/11/2022

Cat No: PTN021

Format: Vinyl


  • emanuele montalto - access to stability
  • emanuele montalto - sos
  • emanuele montalto - mutual friends
  • emanuele montalto - the missing channel
  • emanuele montalto - soundboy

Find more records like Soundboy EP

Start digging

More about Soundboy EP

Partisan released Soundboy EP on Thu Nov 24 2022. The 5 track House release features Emanuele Montalto.

Partisan has released vinyl by Eagulls, Kashawar, Ages and Ages, Baby In Vain, Bombino, Cigarettes After Sex, Deer Tick, Emel, Flock Of Dimes, Giammarco Orsini, Inner, Lontalius, Made Of Oak, Middle Brother, and Nico Yaryan.