Else Marie Pade
Electronic Works 1958 1995

07 January 2015


Featuring Artists

Else Marie Pade


Himmelrummet ( Illustrationer

Havkongens Slot

Alfeland ( Illustrationer

Kong Vinter

Prolog I Himlen ( Faust Suite

Faust & Mefisto

Faust & Margrethes Kaerlighed

Margrethes Fordommelse ( Faust Suite

Rejsen Til Bloksbjerg Og Valborgsnat


Lyd & Lys ( 1960 )

Syv Cirkler ( 1958 )

Etude ( 1962 )

Glasperlespil ( I

Glasperlespil ( Ii

Important released Electronic Works 1958 1995 on 07 January 2015. The 15 track vinyl features artists including Else Marie Pade.

Else Marie Pade has released vinyl on Important.

The record label Important has released vinyl by Extended Organ, Pinkcourtesyphone, Acid Mothers Temple and The Melting Paraiso Ufo, Niels Lyhne Lokkegaard, A Place To Bury Strangers, Alessandro Cortini, The Mask Of The Imperial Family, Jessica Ekomane, Caterina Barbieri, Pauline Oliveros, Merzbow, Coil, Newaxeyes, Velina Brown, Else Marie Pade, Lawrence English, Barbez, Shasta Cults, Growing, Eliane Radigue.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.