Elliott Power
Once Smitten

24 February 2016


Featuring Artists

Elliott Power

Move D



Once Smitten


Built On Greed



Who's Who?

Move Dust

Blank End

Sword Souls

On The Windrush

Marathon Artists released Once Smitten on 24 February 2016. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Elliott Power and remixes from artists including Move D.

Elliott Power, Move D has released vinyl on Away Music, Underground Quality, Bine Music, Liebe Detail, Philpot, Marathon Artists, Misfit Melodies, Electric Minds, Out To Lunch, Endless Flight, Gigolo, Compost, City Centre Offices, Modern Love, Kimochi, Aus Music, Ominira, Workshop, Compost Black Label, Archipel.

The record label Marathon Artists has released vinyl by Pond, Childhood, Honeyblood, Alaskalaska, We Are Shining, Courtney Barnett, Psychedelic Porn Crumpets, Jade Imagine, Mike, Jagwar Ma, Kurt Vile, Vagabon, Baaba Maal, Jamie Isaac, Tiny Ruins, Max Jury, Cocorosie, Jen Cloher, Fraser A Gorman, Shock Machine.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.