Ellery Cowles
Released Toxins EP

14 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Ellery Cowles


Ellery Cowles - Shuttle

Ellery Cowles - Alkaline

Ellery Cowles - Upstairs

Ellery Cowles - In Deep

Revoke released Released Toxins EP on 14 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ellery Cowles.

Ellery Cowles has released vinyl on Syncrophone, Technorama, D3 Elements, Hizou Deep Rooted Music, Revoke, Soiree, K KLASSIK.

The record label Revoke has released vinyl by Ellery Cowles, Darren Nye.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.