Ellen Arkbro

11 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Ellen Arkbro


Ellen Arkbro - Chords For Organ

Ellen Arkbro - Chords For Guitar

Subtext released Chords on 11 June 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Ellen Arkbro.

Ellen Arkbro has released vinyl on Subtext.

The record label Subtext has released vinyl by Goncalo Penas, Ellen Arkbro, Cevdet Erek, Yair Elazar Glotman, Eric Holm, Blessed Initiative, Rob Thorne, Paul Jebasasam, Joshua Sabin, Fis, Roly Porter, Emptyset, Paul Jebanasam, James Ginzburg.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.