Ella Fitzgerald
The Rough Guide to Ella Fitzgerald

14 October 2011


Featuring Artists

Ella Fitzgerald


Baby Won't You Please Come Home

Baby It's Cold Outside

I Got It Bad ( And That Ain't Good )

Black Coffee

When I Get Low I Get High

Begin The Beguine

I Ain'g Got Nothing But The Blues

Wacky Dust

You Won't Be Satisfied ( Until You Break My Heart )

Miss Otis Regrets ( She's Unable To Lunch Today )

Oh Lady Be Good

World Music Network released The Rough Guide to Ella Fitzgerald on 14 October 2011. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Ella Fitzgerald.

Ella Fitzgerald has released vinyl on Rumble, Art Of Music, Spiral, BMG, Intermusic, Wagram, World Music Network, Jazz Wax, MPS, Jazzline, Groove Replica, Dol, Speakers Corner, Match Ball, Not Now Music, Vinyl Lovers, Analogue Productions, LMLR, Jazz Images, Decca.

The record label World Music Network has released vinyl by DJ Jams O Donnell, Miles Davis, , Phil Stanton, DJ Ritu, Blind Boy Fuller, Bb King, Thelonious Monk, Jean Michel, Pablo E Yglesias, Barbecue Bob, John Armstrong, Ravi Shankar, Howlin Wolf, Johnny Cash, Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday, Krar Collective, Charley Patton.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.