Electro Nation

08 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Electro Nation


Shipwrecked - Electro Nation

Generator Room 3 - Electro Nation

Space Trax - Electro Nation

Electrocute Soundplates released Shipwrecked on 08 July 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Electro Nation.

Electro Nation has released vinyl on Electrocute Soundplates, Hypress.

The record label Electrocute Soundplates has released vinyl by Electro Nation.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.