Electric Youth
Breathing (Soundtrack)

21 September 2017


Featuring Artists

Electric Youth


This Was Our House

Where Did You Go


It's Them

New Things

Machine 2.0

In The Air Two

Still My Love

Here It Is

Loni's Goodbye

This Was Our House ( Reprise )

They're Still Here

What Is It


Chunnel ( Part 2 )


Milan Entertainment released Breathing (Soundtrack) on 21 September 2017. The 16 track vinyl features artists including Electric Youth.

Electric Youth has released vinyl on Secretly Canadian, Milan Entertainment.

The record label Milan Entertainment has released vinyl by Bobby Krlic, Baba Zula, Hans Zimmer, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Brad Fiedel, Ome, Tom Holkenborg, Mica Levi, Cliff Martinez, Bryce Dessner, Alva Noto, Jed Kurzel, Peter Nashel, Clint Mansell, Electric Youth, Nick Cave, Eskmo, Warren Ellis, Basil Poledouris, Steve Jablonsky.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.