Electric Six
Fresh Blood For Tired Vampyres

06 December 2016


Featuring Artists

Electric Six


Acid Reducer

The Number Of The Beast

Mood Is Improving

I'll Be In Touch

Lottery Reptiles

Dance With Dark Forces

( Be My ) Skin Caboose

My Dreams

I Got The Box

Lee Did This To Me

Greener Pastures

The Lover's Pie

Space Walkin'

Metropolis released Fresh Blood For Tired Vampyres on 06 December 2016. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Electric Six.

Electric Six has released vinyl on Metropolis.

The record label Metropolis has released vinyl by Tashaki Miyaki, Alpines, Muet, She Past Away, Assemblage 23, Hante, Snog, The Legendary Pink Dots, The Vacant Lots, Psyclon Nine, The Birthday Massacre, Lords Of Acid, Ftr, Elder Island, Electric Six, Gang Of Four, Ash Code, Black Lung, Vnv Nation, Statiqbloom.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.