Kilohertz EP

09 January 2019


Featuring Artists



Elecktroids - Kilohertz

Elecktroids - Magnetic Field

Elecktroids - Remote Control Hornet

Elecktroids - Algorithm

Elecktroids - Digital Warlock

Clone Aqualung Series released Kilohertz EP on 09 January 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Elecktroids.

Elecktroids has released vinyl on Clone Classic Cuts, Clone Aqualung Series.

The record label Clone Aqualung Series has released vinyl by Drexciya, Clarence G, The Other People Place, Glass Domain, Jack Peoples, Transllusion, Abstract Thought, Elecktroids, Zwischenwelt, Der Zyklus, Mystic Tribe Ai.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.