Elder Island
Seeds In Sand

26 April 2017


Featuring Artists

Elder Island


Key One


Black Fur


Hotel Beds

Metropolis released Seeds In Sand on 26 April 2017. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Elder Island.

Elder Island has released vinyl on Metropolis, Elder Island.

The record label Metropolis has released vinyl by Tashaki Miyaki, The Legendary Pink Dots, Statiqbloom, Elder Island, The Birthday Massacre, Muet, Hante, Vnv Nation, Black Lung, Snog, Ftr, Assemblage 23, The Tear Garden, Psyclon Nine, Lords Of Acid, Gang Of Four, Electric Six, Alpines, She Past Away, Front Line Assembly.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.