Elastica Elastica (reissue)
Genre: Rock

Elastica - Elastica (reissue)

Release Date: 03/11/2017

Cat No: RTRADLP914

Format: Vinyl


  • line up
  • annie
  • connection
  • car song
  • smile
  • hold me now
  • soft
  • indian song
  • blue
  • all
  • waking up
  • 2:1
  • vaseline
  • never here
  • stutter
  • in the city

Find more records like Elastica (reissue) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Elastica (reissue)

Rough Trade released Elastica (reissue) on Fri Nov 03 2017. The 16 track Rock release features Elastica.

Rough Trade has released vinyl by Pantha Du Prince, The Bell Laboratory, Pulp, Warpaint, British Sea Power, Howler, Life Without Buildings, Dean Blunt, Ultramarine, Jesu, Sun Kil Moon, Anohni, Jarvis Cocker, Arthur Russell, and Max Richter.