Elaquent Blessing In Disguise
Genre: Hip Hop

Elaquent - Blessing In Disguise

Mello Music Group

Release Date: 27/02/2019

Cat No: MMG001201

Format: Vinyl


  • elaquent - sunrays (intro)
  • elaquent - flyyaway
  • elaquent - bury the past
  • elaquent - copacabana
  • elaquent - trapdoor
  • elaquent - valhalla
  • elaquent - no hard feelings (feat blue november)
  • elaquent - onigiri
  • elaquent - needs vs wants
  • elaquent - princess
  • elaquent - moment of weakness (feat seb zillner)
  • elaquent - moodswings
  • elaquent - airplane mode
  • elaquent - still snoozing (feat croup)

Find more records like Blessing In Disguise

Start digging


More about Blessing In Disguise

Mello Music Group released Blessing In Disguise on Wed Feb 27 2019. The 14 track Hip Hop release features Elaquent.

Mello Music Group has released vinyl by Boog Brown, Apollo Brown, Oc, 14kt, Guilty Simpson, DJ Soko, Gensu Dean, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Has Lo, Oddisee, Quelle Chris, Substantial, The Black Opera, Uptown Xo, and Yu.

People who like Blessing In Disguise also listen to Afta-1, Hubert Daviz, Eric Lau, Bahwee, Dert, Ackryte, Flako, Mecca:83, Depakote, and ohbliv.