El Choop
Beauty Warp EP

01 October 2018


Featuring Artists

El Choop


El Choop - Beauty Warp

El Choop - A Drift In The Opal Fields

El Choop - Woman ( Night )

Etui released Beauty Warp EP on 01 October 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including El Choop.

El Choop has released vinyl on Default Position, Etui, ODrex, Mint Tea.

The record label Etui has released vinyl by Phil Baenz, Martin Hayes, El Choop, Alek S, Alessandro Crimi, Insect and Matschiste, End Of Tape, Planetary Secrets, Silver Ash, Insect, Monomood, Alex Carbo, Rebar, Soren Matschiste, Alec Troniq, Dandytracks, Markus Masuhr, Insect O and Pro Ton, Insect O, Soeren Matchiste.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.