El Buho

07 December 2017


Featuring Artists

El Buho


Coro Del Amanecer ( With Veronica Valerio )

Corazon De Rubi ( With Minuk )


Juku ( With Rumbo Tumba )


Complete ( With Dina El Wedidi )

Xica Xica ( With Uji & Barrio Lindo )


Papan ( With Citlaly Malpica & Pablo Emiliano )

Ynglingtal ( With Jhon Montoya )

Madre Tierra ( With Luzmila Carpio )

Wonderwheel released Balance on 07 December 2017. The 11 track vinyl features artists including El Buho.

El Buho has released vinyl on Tonal Unity South Korea, Wonderwheel.

The record label Wonderwheel has released vinyl by Nickodemus, Sorceress, Kiko Navarro, Thornato, Digital Afrika, Zeb, Los Corraleros De Majagual, Chancha Via Circuito, Ocote Soul Sounds, Poirier, DJ Jigue Y La Tumba Francesa La Caridad De Oriente, Gregory Porter, Randomized Coffee, Novalima, Simbad, Lagartijeando, Captain Planet, Nicola Cruz, El Buho, Bonobo.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.