Midnight Hillside

26 September 2019


Featuring Artists



Ekman - Midnight Hillside

Ekman - Regress To Infinity

Ekman - Under The Sign Of 3

Ekman - Down The Rabbits House

Cultivated Electronics released Midnight Hillside on 26 September 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ekman.

Ekman has released vinyl on Cultivated Electronics, Creme Organization, Abstract Forms, Berceuse Heroique, The Trilogy Tapes, Bedouin, Panzerkreuz, Propaganda Moscow, Shipwrec, Gooiland Elektro|Enfant Terrible, Cologne Underground, Terminal Operations, Soil, Acid Avengers, Solar One Music.

The record label Cultivated Electronics has released vinyl by Radioactive Man, Crc, Erp, Jensen Interceptor, Sonar Base, Matt Whitehead, Morphology, Versalife, Privacy, Scape One, Stratowerx, Boris Divider, The Advent, Jtc, Abstrakt Knights, Maelstrom, Innume, Signal Type, Steve Allman, 214.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.