Noschool Album Sampler

09 May 2013


Featuring Artists



Touch House


Just Click


Moon Harbour released Noschool Album Sampler on 09 May 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ekkohaus.

Ekkohaus has released vinyl on Tabla, Moon Harbour, Mixx, Music Makes Us, Holic Trax, In Haus Wax, Cargo Edition, Flumo Limited, ACKT SE, GRUUV, Turquoise Blue, Hudd Traxx.

The record label Moon Harbour has released vinyl by DJ T, Philip Bader, Luna City Express Feat Roland Clark, Huxley, Daniel Stefanik), Dan Drastic, Re You, Tennan, Gjeazon, Anek, Super Flu, Hauswerks, Ninetoes, Stefanik, Zlatnichi, Chris Wood, Andy Catana, Detlef, Luna City Express, Nick Maurer.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.