Corner People EP

09 November 2015


Featuring Artists



Corner People

Shout It Out

New Tricks

Because Of You

Holic Trax released Corner People EP on 09 November 2015. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ekkohaus.

Ekkohaus has released vinyl on Hudd Traxx, Flumo Limited, GRUUV, Music Makes Us, In Haus Wax, Moon Harbour, ACKT SE, Cargo Edition, Mixx, Holic Trax, Turquoise Blue, Tabla.

The record label Holic Trax has released vinyl by Takecha, Tomoki Tamura, Le Vinyl, Dan Curtin, Sierra Sam, Satoshi Tomiie, Mr G, Tuccilo, Nightdrivers, Ivan Iacobucci, Rick Wade, Ekkohaus and Rufus, Micha Klang, Burnski, Martin Lewis, Tuccillo, Verrina and Ventura, Nicson, Rico Casazza, Ranacat.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.