Ekkohaus and Rufus
Trial and Terror EP

15 August 2014


Featuring Artists

Ekkohaus and Rufus




The End Of An Ear

Peace & Reflection

Holic Trax released Trial and Terror EP on 15 August 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Ekkohaus and Rufus.

Ekkohaus and Rufus has released vinyl on Holic Trax.

The record label Holic Trax has released vinyl by Ekkohaus, Djebali, Ivan Iacobucci, Tuccilo, Mr G, Dudley Strangeways, Satoshi Tomiie, Sierra Sam, Brett Johnson, Rick Wade, Robert Dietz, Nightdrivers, John Dimas, Verrina and Ventura, Javi Bora, Tuccillo, Rico Casazza, Takecha, Martin Lewis.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.