Egoless / Tenor Youthman
Non Immigrant Song

28 February 2017


Featuring Artists


Tenor Youthman




ZamZam Sounds released Non Immigrant Song on 28 February 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Egoless, Tenor Youthman.

Egoless, Tenor Youthman has released vinyl on Warrior Dread, Aloe Vera, Dancehall Tradition, Blacklist, ZamZam Sounds, New World Audio, Roots Ista Posse, Dub Stuy, Sentry, Deep Medi Musik, Lion Charge, Reggae Roast, Hotta Riddims, Scrub A Dub, Dub and Roll.

The record label ZamZam Sounds has released vinyl by Systemwide, Infra, Kalbata, DJ Madd, Andy Mac, Henry and Louis, Titus 12, D Operation Drop, Johnny Clarke, E3, Daba Makourejah, Gregory Isaacs, Rsd, Adam Prescott, Versa, Dan Man, Alter Echo, J Kenzo, Lq and Headland, Danny Scrilla.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.