Wrong Movemnts

06 December 2018


Featuring Artists



Efdemin - Wrong Movements ( Circles )

Efdemin - Wrong Movements ( Left )

Efdemin - Wrong Movements ( Right )

Stroboscopic Artefacts released Wrong Movemnts on 06 December 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Efdemin.

Efdemin has released vinyl on Ostgut Ton, Liebe Detail Spezial, Dial, Curle, Liebe Detail, Stroboscopic Artefacts, Kann, Diamonds and Pearls, Naif.

The record label Stroboscopic Artefacts has released vinyl by Donato Dozzy, Rrose, Lucy and Klock, Lakker, Denise Rabe, Lady Starlight, Sendai, Kangding Ray, Go Hiyama, Lucy, Alessandro Adriani, Jonas Kopp, Yotam Avni, Perc, Eomac, Donor, Dscrd, Shifted, The Lotus Eaters, Tommy Four Seven.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.